Loading...
 

FILM AND PHOTO PRODUCTION COMPANY

From a brief, a creative idea or simply your desires HVH Productions takes charge of your photo or video project’s completion, from designing the creative idea to its production. We bring our sense of aesthetics into the making of your films, musical videos and photos.

FILM PRODUCTION

Audiovisual production is our core business. We produce all type of films (TV, digital, in-house films) in various areas (sports, fashion, automobile, cooking, travels…). We prepare each and every project with all the appropriate attention in order to produce the best videos possible.
We operate on every level of the audiovisual production chain, from the preparation stage to post-production. We select the most dedicated and performant teams for your projects.
For your video projects HVH Productions collaborates with associate directors with various specificities, allowing us to efficiently address a variety of briefs (humor videos, institutional films, sports films, musical videos…). We use all types of gear and techniques according to the project : RED cameras, drones, cranes, tracks…

Find out about our directors→

PHOTO PRODUCTION

These last years HVH Productions has developed a genuine photographic division. We carry out photographic productions throughout France, Europe and all over the world. Our agency in Marseille grants us access to rather exceptional sites just a few hours away from Paris. Our teams provide you with all the services necessary to organize your photo production in part or in whole (model casting, location spotting, photographer selection, shooting permits…).

We operate in all areas, having notably worked on fashion photo projects (editorial-type photographs), poster campaigns (sports, ready-made clothings…), photo shoots for social networks (cosmetics industry and others), etc…

Find out about our photographers→


ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS

The diversity of our associate directors and photographers strengthens our experience on a daily basis and grants us customer loyalty.

DIRECTORS

  • WOOD & WATER
  • BORIS VASSALLO
  • DAVID TOMASZEWSKI

PHOTOGRAPHERS

  • CHARLOTTE LAPALUS
  • CHARLOTTE COHEN
  • ANTONIN GRENIER

OUR CLIENTS

Loading...
 

SOCIÉTÉ DE PRODUCTION FILMS ET PHOTOS

A partir d’un brief, d’une idée créative ou de vos envies, HVH Productions prend en main la réalisation de votre projet photo ou vidéo de A à Z, de la conception de l’idée créative à la réalisation. Nous vous apportons notre sens de l’esthétique dans la production de vos films, clips musicaux et photos.

PRODUCTION FILMS

La production audiovisuelle est notre cœur de métier, nous produisons tout type de films (TV, digitaux, internes) dans différents domaines (sport, mode, automobile, culinaire, voyage…). Nous préparons chaque projet avec toute l’attention qu’il convient pour réaliser les meilleures vidéos possible.

De la phase de préparation à la phase de post-production, nous intervenons sur chaque partie de la production audiovisuelle. Nous sélectionnons les équipes les plus performantes et dédiées à vos projets.

Pour vos projets de films, HVH Productions collabore avec des partenaires réalisateurs dont les différentes spécificités nous permettent de répondre aux briefs les plus variés (vidéo humoristique, film institutionnel, film de sport, clip de musique…). Nous utilisons tout type de techniques et de matériel en fonction des projets; caméra RED, drône, grue, travelling…

Découvrez nos réalisateurs→

PRODUCTION PHOTOS

HVH Productions a développé ces dernières années un véritable pôle photo. Nous organisons des productions photos partout en France, en Europe et dans le Monde. Notre agence à Marseille nous permet d’avoir accès à des sites assez exceptionnels à seulement quelques heures de Paris. Nos équipes vous proposent tous les services nécessaires pour organiser en partie ou en globalité votre production photo (casting mannequins, repérages, sélection du photographe, demandes d’autorisation des lieux…).

Nous intervenons dans tous les secteurs, nous avons notamment travaillé sur des projets photos mode (type édito photo), des campagnes pub d’affichage (pour le sport, le prêt à porter..), des shootings photos pour les réseaux sociaux (dans le secteur des cosmétiques et autres), etc…

Découvrez nos photographes→


RÉALISATEURS ET PHOTOGRAPHES PARTENAIRES

La diversité de nos réalisateurs et photographes partenaires enrichit notre expérience au quotidien et nous permet de fidéliser nos clients.

RÉALISATEURS

  • HAWAII & SMITH
  • WOOD & WATER
  • BORIS VASSALLO
  • DAVID TOMASZEWSKI
  • MASAKI SHIMENO

PHOTOGRAPHES

  • Charlotte COHEN
  • BILAL EL KADHI
  • LOU ESCOBAR
  • CHARLOTTE LAPALUS
  • ANTONIN GRENIER

NOS CLIENTS